Delete QSOs by user
You have an option to delete QSOs. Delete means here: Remove the QSOs from the log physically. Please note, that deleted QSOs cannot be restored.
To delete QSOs, they have to be selected before. After deletion, the log will be recompiled.
This function is not available, if the log is write protected.
LM provides an alternative option which is to tag QSOs as bad but to leave them in the log.
Menu: Edit | With selected QSO(s) do | Delete
Menu and toolbar icon:
Actions with selected QSOs